The Young Liberal Executive is an elected body of Young Liberals tasked with managing and growing the movement. This year's office bearers and their details are below:

Jocelyn Sutcliffe

State President

Kelvin Binns

State Vice President

Nikolas Baric

Policy Vice President

Jack Newton

Administration Director

Katie Greenwood

State Treasurer

Dimitrios Tragos

Membership Director

William Van Dissel

Social Director

Rowan Thomas



Hugh Sutton

Campaigns Director

Laura Dickenson

Development Director